Skip To Content
Loading...
Login
Menu
Patrol

Patrol

Our patrol division is the largest division within the Escalon Police Department and is the backbone of the organization. The primary function of patrol is to serve the community and strive to maintain the quality of life the residents of Escalon enjoy. The men and women assigned to patrol are committed to the cities mission statement “Taking pride in our community through quality service”.  We will continue to provide prompt and exceptional service to residents and businesses within the city. Patrol is split into two squads each supervised by a sergeant, and maintaining coverage 24 hours a day, each and every day of the year.

                            Sergeants

Gus Flores Rob Lackey
       Gus Flores     Robert Lackey
     GFlores@cityofescalon.org   RLackey@cityofescalon.org

                              Detective

   Robert Hardgraves
    Robert Hardgraves
            RHardgraves@cityofescalon.org

       Field Training Officers

Carl Poortinga
   Carl Poortinga     
      CPoortinga@cityofescalon.org

Patrol Officers

Dave Armendariz Nick Berchtold
Dave Armendariz Nick Berchtold   
  DArmendariz@cityofescalon.org         NBerchtold@cityofescalon.org

Ryan Smith Jose Zambrana
Ryan Smith        Jose Zambrana
      RSmith@cityofescalon.org       JZambrana@cityofescalon.org

               Ben Harrison                                                                                                
                  Benjamin Harrison                                                                                                         
        BHarrison@cityofescalon.org

Contact Info

Address:
Escalon Police
2040 McHenry Ave
Escalon,CA95320
Telephone:
(209) 838-7093
Emergency Calls:
911